My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I had a very busy day at the office going in and out of meetings. It was amazing how many steps I took. I did take a brief walk in the middle of the day around the office complex that I work in an effort to get some exercise and some fresh air. That accounted for probably three thousand of the steps I took but the rest were done indoors walk in between offices and back to the warehouse I was on my feet all morning long from 7 a.m. up until noon. But it is nice that I got my steps in

10010
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10010 steps!
You also received an 3.75% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97