You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.11 Contest! :: A chance to win SBI share and everyone wins a share of this post's liquid payout!

in #actifit5 years ago

I can add two SBI shares for this contest. It is either you increase the prize for the winner or you pick two winners and distribute the prize pool. Maybe something like 2 shares for the first winner and 1 share for the second winner. Your call... You can take the additional 2 SBI shares on your next contest then tag me on the winner announcement so I can send the shares.

Thanks a lot for continuing to run the contest. Keep it up! 😊

Sort:  

You are awesome, @macoolette! Thank you on behalf of all of us who enter this fun contest each week. I am so happy to do the posts and try to get others to come in too. This contest has been growing and now will grow even more with your help.

I hope other big fish will follow your lead of picking a place to help. CCC had a lot of small fish, but so do other places. You are such a great example! TYTYTYTY!

That is really cool @macoolette! I will include your sponsorship as per your suggestion into next week’s contest ccc #2.12 and announce it on the coming Thuraday. Thank you so much!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43