My Actifit Report Card: August 19 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

For me, the most difficult part of this whole exercise, is remembering to get the app running while I'm going about my daily activities or walking, but like I mentioned earlier, with the right incentive, you can get anyone to do anything.

Nowadays, I somehow trick my mind into remembering to get the app running. Even my mind is not above manipulation by me.

10220
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

A fitness app? Wow! How does it function please?

It counts your steps while you're in motion. It's a kinda SMT app and you get tokens depending on the no of steps it counts in a day.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10220 steps!
You also received an 7.11% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97