Back On Track - Under Construction (Day 22) - My Actifit Report Card: October 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Greetings To All Fellow Steemians :)


20181008_231244.png


After almost two weeks of no running and recovering from a slight hip pain I had, today I feel ready to hit my first run after a while. This recovery period made me realize I needed to focus more on my balance and stretching, which I wasn't really working much on and also the importance of resting when the body needs to rest.

Also today I delegated 50sp to @steem-ua to see how it goes and I also started using the @actifit app which actually makes me move more than the usual since every step counts.


Today's Run


20181008_231204.png


Today's run was squeezed in right after work because if not I would of leave it for tomorrow if I headed home first, hopefully I'll find my riddim again soon. Me and my cousin ran a 5km and it felt really good running back after a while, afterwards we did some stretches.

Today I did try running with my phone also to get some steps in with the actifit app but for some reason it did not count all of my steps, my garmin gives me 9k+ done today and the actifit app only 1195, anyone else having trouble with this?




1195
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking

Sort:  

No need to be a masochist to run well... but a bit of pain could make you stronger. ;)
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

Hi @lordcarlo297!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.900 which ranks you at #11016 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 7 places in the last three days (old rank 11009).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 285 contributions, your post is ranked at #222.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66