My Actifit Report Card: October 7 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

805529667_99980.jpg

Today was my first day using the @actifit app after I was introduced to it by the great fellow runner @toofasteddie.

I've been in rest mode for the past 2 weeks hoping my hip pain would go away. So no running for me even though I'm doing some light exercises and stretches. Hopefully tomorrow I will try to run and see how it feels after days of resting.

Today I did the usual, woke up, posted some articles on the website of the newspaper I work at, went to work and since I sit at a desk I did not get as many steps as I expected. In the afternoon I went for lunch and coffee with my girlfriend but left the car at work so I could use the walk to get some steps in but also got to get used to having my phone on me more often :)





1267
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Hope your hip pain is gone now!

thanks @marenontherun hopefully I can run today :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi @lordcarlo297!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.900 which ranks you at #11016 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 79 places in the last three days (old rank 10937).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 291 contributions, your post is ranked at #255.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65