You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [5x SBI Raffle] Getting Fit for Steem Fest with Actifit and Blocktrades - 🇮🇹 Preparati per lo Steem Fest con Actifit e Blocktrades! [5x SBI a Sorteggio] (Actifit Report Card: July 7th 2019)

in #actifit5 years ago

I think the first one is the best. I like the perspective used with it and the creativity that went into building something from the sand. :) The way the camera is angled, makes them seem as if they're monoliths in comparison to what they actually are in the other picture.

The other pictures are great too! They remind me of nice days at the beach, the calm and soothing nature of the waves crashing down in the background.

Sort:  

Thanks, @lookplz: I appreciated you appreciated and the reason for your choice!

You’re very welcome! I enjoyed participating in this and I definitely enjoy seeing what others post! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Enjoy some PAL tokens with my PAL upvote! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37