You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Back To Blogging / Testing Actifit App.

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey. Nice to know that you are still active around.
I think I will be posting my workouts through Actifit and Photography posts. And maybe something other occasional but short.
I don't really have much time to post longer posts. And probably it wouldn't make sense considering low reward/time spend writing ratio :-)

Sort:  

I am very active, as steemstem is. We are not dead yet ;)

I don't really have much time to post longer posts. And probably it wouldn't make sense considering low reward/time spend writing ratio :-)

Seems to get worse and worse. I personally do it for the fun of writing and interacting with other Steemians (although I won't complain about rewards... I am very well served) :)

It's good to know that SteemStem isn't dead yet. Someone told me a while ago that it is.

This someone is really wrong. You can check the @steemstem blog or even the steemstem app (steemstem.io). We are far from being dead!

SteemSTEM is not dead, undead, undead, undead.

I've just seen your update Mr Dev :-)

We are zombies :D

True. So I guess we deserve our apocalypse (climate change).

In due time my friend... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99