My Actifit Report Card: August 2 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Okay, can someone tell me if there's a way to shut off the "let's make a sound for EVERY STEP" thing? Because my god, imagine your phone chirping every time you moved.

Anyway, I went for a hike today, and remembered to turn this on somewhere along the trek back!

@lizziemercury tracked today a total of 3295 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Yay it working for you! But OH NO sound effects, that would drive me mad. Mine doesn't do that and never has. Does yours show anything under "settings"?

No, other than aggressive tracking (that's turned off), and how I want things measured (like in metric or whatever). ><

Phone settings, maybe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22