You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

How strange is this? One of the first posts I read this morning was a diy post by @mondoshawan putting a bicycle together again and he played the same song in his video! And now it's almost bedtime and I see bicycles again and the same song;) I really enjoyed your post, lovely photos. Everyone's talking rugby here, we're playing NZ tomorrow, so we'll be on opposing sides @tattoodjay;);)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That i a funny coincidence, and yes we are on opposite sides tomorrow, I wont be watching the game live as My wife wants to see it so we will watch the replay mid-mornings, so no comments about the score in the morning on my post

I would wish your team luck but not for this game lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36