You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Egyptian Erotica & Actifit...

in #actifit6 years ago

I love working from home.... except when I procrastinate too much

I’m deliberately organising onsite time now. Everytime I’m working from home, I’m distracted. If you’re not a stripper or an accountant, what do you do for a living? You can be vague. ;)

Sort:  

If you’re not a stripper or an accountant, what do you do for a living?

HAHAHA

I am a stay at home cat mum/slave.
Nah, I do drafting, mostly residential but I'm working on warehouses at the moment. I also help my partner out when I'm free. He is a tradie; but an injured one at the moment. Thus I am currently a stay at home cat/big baby mum/slave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91