You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slacking off, exploding pus & Actifit

in #actifit6 years ago

Well, I did hype it all up beforehand and told him I’d run a half marathon distance. In my fitter days I’d do that every few weeks. These days I struggle to hit 10 before I bail. So all talk and all that...hehehe

I always imagine Bear Grylls drinking and eating a 3 course dinner back in his 5-star hotel during the nights when he’s supposed to be out in the wild surviving. I’d actually asked a few people if they’d drink their own pee if they were stuck in the desert—for research. Everyone said no. 🤣. I’m reluctant to have my romantic hero drink his own urine, it’s a romance killer....I’m not sure having him wear a pissed-soaked turban is any better either...But I’m all about keeping it real-ish (not), so maybe I’ll write it in....

And that red phone is cute! Forget hubby, I want one for me. But he’s right to call me a slacker, I’ve been known to call him 500 metres down the steep slope from my house. Couldn’t be bothered to walk up on those occasions. He’s used to my unreasonable requests...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80