You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 5 2020

in #actifit5 years ago

Ohooooo!!!!! You damn right got some pains coming. You can add a teeny weeny falling to that your prediction, madam Nostradamus 😀😀😀😀😀.
Just seeing this post now, after reading about the aftermath of your prediction of pain.
I just can't stop laughing!!!!! You said nobody should tell you sorry in your latest post. I am just respecting your wishes.
Cheers sis🙌😁😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Loooool...I love your sense of humor. are you this cool in real life? I would really like to know.

Ohhhh yeah, I am cool like that🙌🙌🙌😁.
Truth is, I am just being myself. I am just that simple, easy going guy that enjoys living on the funny side of life. I guess it's in my DNA to put smiles on people's faces via my words, actions or thoughts in writing.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69