You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m not complaining - Actifit: August 25 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Ha...that's everyone's day! I always hope that I can have 96-hour days so that I can finally push many of my plans some progress instead having them stuck at 1 or 5%, but that's not gonna happen so maybe I'll have to use some black magic for this purpose...preparing the materials for the spell, first, I need the sun and the moon...

For me I'll take a break when I can't take it anymore, go do some crazy stuff, get that adrenaline back and continue with work :P But there are also times in which you don't have the chance to take breaks...reee...

Sort:  

Yes. It’s that feeling that you’re not in the driver’s seat of your own life, sometimes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57