My Actifit Report Card: February 5 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

The trees were partly covered with snow today when I went out for my walk. It has melted just enough to make it difficult to walk on the sidewalks. Not many people shovel the snow off the sidewalks around here.

There should be more snow coming soon and the temperatures remain very cold.

Here's a picture of the trees that I took for #treetuesday that was started by @old-guy-photos

I modified the above photo with Photoshop Elements.

My Tobu disk came today and the disc tracking application seems to work really well. I can't wait to try out throwing it and playing in some of the forested courses around here.

I may give a more detailed review of the disc once I try it. (There's too much snow right now to have much fun playing disc golf)

On my walk I had fun stepping on the ice in the pond and seeing all the ice crystals forming on the surface. The ice is so thin it really easily cracks.

I spent a lot of time in the office working on the taxes so the activity count was lower again.

I got the Fitbit working well with Actifit after getting some good tips on how to do it from some helpful people. It is really nice to be able to track my steps with the Fitbit. I like being able to track the amount of time I sleep too.

Thanks everyone! I hope your having a nice treetuesday out there.

8223
Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

I am glad you got the Fitbit sorted. We had a frosted morning. I posted some pics of it. Every branch was made to look twice the size with the ice covering it! Great to see ya in the tag!

That is valuable article , and so great photography
thanks @lightsplasher
Have a nice day

Good message. Now you no longer lose your drive @lightsplasher

Awesome photography bro, after a long time came,how are you dear bro @lightsplesher

Hi, nice to hear from you! I'm doing well, thank you. How have you been?

There is great improvement in your activity count now , and i hope to see a review of you concerning the tobi disc tracker application @lightsplasher

Nice photo and nice actifit count. Wishing you happy Valentine in advance

Hello dear, I see a beautiful phenomenon from the view that you are drawing
Is this one place in your area ...
It's very interesting to see it
If I was close I would visit this place ...

hello my brother @lightsplasher I really like the way friends modify photos above friends.

very interesting post my brother @lightsplasher.

Winter is in full swing, I hope you will soon try out your drive with tracking. Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74