You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 17 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Worms are good just working away as always. I am looking at ordering a proto bin off your site once I get a few other things taken care of first. Really like your barrel builds that you did for BSFL but time is money am I don't have the time. Looks like things have been doing well for you?

Sort:  

It’s almost winter down here and the BSFL are long gone until next Spring. It’s a shame cuz I have food waste for them lol.

The Protapod are good bins for them and definitely saves time on building one and risk of failing if you do something wrong and having to start again. Let me know when you are ready as ordering them is a manual job and I need to liaise with the manufacturer to get an accurate shipping quote for you.

Things are doing good, thanks. Busy at work, the witness is progressing and I’m now showing in the top100 on https://Steemit.com/~witnesses. I’m more fishing these days when it’s cold.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75