You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 30 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I have been trying to jog lately. It is something I just recently started doing. I use to run 5k's all the time and I now that i passed the big 35, it's motivated me to take care of my body. I do agree about the knees. I wonder about it but I have read that fast walking is comparable to jogging so I may have to fit those days in for knee purposes. Thanks for always leaving such great comments.

Sort:  

You're doing wicked awesome @lexikon082 :) I remember turning the big 35 lol and yes it does have a way of motivating us. So glad to see it translate into actifitastic awesomeness for you my friend <333 Yes I find fast/power walking to be quite effective and puts much less strain on my knees. Always a pleasure to chat with you my friend & happy to share the actifit journey as well. Cheers!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50