Sort:  

that would be the simplest and least drama but that will never happen because of "reasons"
yeah can't wait for the upcoming shi*tshow to say the least, Personally, I think the replay section and having people read the guidelines and adult is enough besides babysitting , a lot of the crap has really lowered because of early whacking so what's the point.
Pretty sure most on here can govern themselves at this point and work it out in replay type rooms and then burn the millions of sports to null to make the damn price go up. How about see which ones will do the job free and burn what they would have made for inflation. Then see who really cares about the platform without pushing any type of personal clique , make more then some already do or be draconian if you mislabel something ^^^^^^^^^^ :)

we can govern ourselves and call out rings and burn millions for the benefit of the price and not giving more money to a lot on the rich list which includes myself, meh..... If I have to "run "for a community who imho is ready to have the training wheels taken off then see how many millions are wasted on stuff already aware of.

I truly agree with this than referees. I've been receiving reports same thing happening in Sportstalk and no matter how much they do in refereeing abuse, I can't trust people I don't know.

With over a trillion tokens that are a more serious issue at this point then some real rampant abuse that was going down out of the gates then why is burning tokens not at the forefront but making sure we can have ref elections is?
Make Null Great Again :P

Election is also a good thing but I think the best way is to let people report and reveal the abusers like @abh12345.sports / @cryptoandcoffee do. They normally make a post revealing abusers in this platform and we'll do chip in.

I can't do that daily though, and cover anything close to the days content. We need eyes, lots of eyes.

love the tagging, you think they are the only ones though, there are a lot more than that although I know they give awesome upvotes ;)
mostly agreed, you could run for ref!

Yeah there are more users reporting abusers, kinda missed the "etc".

It's good to be a ref though but its a risky part of our individual journey. So I think the revealing the name post will be the best thing.

A SPORTS EIP where 50% of the payout was burned until further notice :)

I do daily bounties for plagiarized content. Users can downvote the bounty, screenshot the amount they downvoted, post a comment on my post with the image and I will upvote their comment for that much.

Don’t shoot the messenger dude 😁

‘Just’, is hours of centralised work 😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50