My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hey guys!!

These days very very busy schedules.....more than what I thought earlier...I guess my life will have an order from tomorrow. Today I joined Maruti Suzuki as Graduate engineer trainee and entire joining process went smoothly. Orientation starts from tomorrow and we already received some wonderful gifts from the company. Most of my today's activity is in walking in Maruti Suzuki plant and these days I'm not able to work out as earlier. You can check out my actifit Activity card. Hope to see such amazing activity days once again.

Keep actifying hehe!!

@kpreddy tracked today a total of 7310 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Not a bad day for actifying.
Congratulations on starting your job, I hope you will be very happy there.

Thank you very much @shanibeer !!. Even i want to share some pictures here but i signed confidentiality undertaking hehe...Hope everything goes....Looking forward for tomorrow. Great you finally joined @actifit and even delegated 1000sp. Large part of the steemit community praised it and embracing it at a aster rate.

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7310 steps!
You also received an 3.41% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79