You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @actifit and not much else today

in #actifit5 years ago

Thank you for your concerned efforts in making this community.

From the eyes of an investor, we have a lot of ways on how to utilize our stake.

Others are voting themselves to maximize the possible returns of their investment.

Some investors (like you) support love to support other contents but when you support other posts and they haven't supported you back, I don't think so you'll be supporting them too imho. Anyway, the way you handle your stake is way better than I handle mine and that's why I'm changing my ways.

Since the 2.5 free downvotes per day per account is now added, I'll be changing my ways for a better Sports platform. But its still a process for others to accept it. If others feel that "others" are not supporting the way they support the user, I believe so they'll go back mainly to maximize their invesment.

Sort:  

I am happy to hear that. As we have seen on Steem, 2.5 downvotes is enough for larger stakeholders to remove rewards from those maximizing their investment without a care for the community.

If everyone voted 10 times a day on their own comments/posts, the network would fail.

I'm sure 99% of those who i support cannot return in kind, and I don't expect it. My votes are spread to encourage growth in the community, which in the end I hope will grow the price of the token - and then we all win.

Thanks for the comment.

I totally understand now. Thanks for reaching out. Starting the #newsteem now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82