My Actifit Report Card: November 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

It's my first time using Actifit Fitness Tracker. I used it for half a day. I kept forgetting my phone on the table so I did not track more steps. It kind of motivated me to move around more often and not just sit on an office chair. I hope my activity count on my report card will get higher for the days.

3103
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Thats great that you found another Dapp on the Steem blockchain!

This ones really cool, exactly because as you say, sitting in an office isn't good for people! You joined steemit (I saw your birthday post :) ) very early but happy that your back using and app, Im sure this place will liven up a considerable amount in another year!

Hi. I wanted to try as much Dapp to see what's suitable for me. This one is so easy to use. :)
Thanks!

Welcome back ate 😉 join as in Dtube for your daily snaps.

Hi Vibs! 😊 Congrats on you snaps! I can't do videos. I'm to shy for that. 😅

hehehe Thanks ate 😊 Nahihiya din naman ako but I am trying my best to out of my comfort zone.

How does dtubesnap works anyway? Live vids ba deta or kahit anong video pwede iupload?

Anything ate kahit 2mins vid. You may feature your place or sunsets at the beach kahit wag ka muna magsasalita ganun if nahihiya ka. You can watch some videos in dtube ate. Tara dun tayo tayo lang naman magkakakilala ijay ket. Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47