Sort:  

You can do what you want with your money, but the inflation pool of SPORTS is everyones.

I can do what I want with mine... And I choose to downvote cheaters that do not respect the platform.

Klarou, for months you've run up against people who tried to give you the benefit of the doubt, guide, etc., to have you knowingly use multiple socks and accounts to skim as much off and repeatedly dog on people sick of it. Saying you put in an amount that you knowingly CHOSE to SUPPOSEDLY invest (I don't bother digging, I don't care), then how everyone is cursing you and you'll do what you want.
For farks sake dude, you don't go saying you'll only stop some shite behavior if everyone pays you 1500 bucks ffs

Give me a lambo or there will be more poetry jams

are you working for the devil's

Posted using Partiko Android

get thee behind me .jpg

no. why are you? What a thing to say, just gonna add you to the mute list of people I find to be devoid of mirth or cool intentions or whatever, adios and next time you wanna go into religious ground remember that he/she without sin casts the first stone right?

are you devil's try to take people peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50