My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Travelled from Cambridge to London today. So today's exercise did not only involve walking but also carrying suitcases. Unfortunately, that is not yet an activity type option in Actifit :P. In addition, I had to carry the suitcases up a hill so I certainly deserve that max actifit upvote. Tomorrow, I will be my last full day in the UK I will be flying back to the Netherlands the day after.

10023
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10023 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.94% upvote via @actifit account.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.11% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51