You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fest 4 Registration & Opening Day! We made it to Bangkok! - My Actifit Ulog 6 Nov 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hugs @faitherz33 it was super fantastic meeting you face to face. Thank you for the chance to talk and share about my journey this year and hearing about yours made it a little easier for me. I can't thank you enough for being willing to share all that you did with me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Of course you beautiful lady you!! I will always be here for you, and am happy to help you along your journey of healing! I truly am so very grateful to have the experience I did with you and the whole crew! My heart is sooo full!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43