My Actifit Report Card: November 7 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

I’m learning more about this whole actifit thing, seems really interesting.

I would love it though if they added some way (not sure how though) to measure things other than steps: maybe heart rate?

I do a lot of weight lifting and 0 cardio, so my steps are horrible!!

Anyways, here’s what I did today:

Pull Day at the gym:

  1. Deadlift
  2. Bent over row
  3. Low row
  4. Lat Pull Down
  5. Reverse curls
  6. Hammer rope cable curls
  7. Preacher Curls
  8. 40 mins in the sauna

    3205
    Aerobics
    Height
    6 ft
    Weight
    195 lb
    Body Fat
    18 %
    Waist
    in
    Thighs
    in
    Chest
    in
Sort:  

I know the team is working hard on all sorts so who knows maybe masuring heart rate is being worked on.

Yeah I hope so!! My steps make me look kinda lazy haha! I just don’t do much cardio and focus on lifting so heart rate would be a much better way to measure my activity. I’m just starting to dive into the project, have you been using actifit for a while?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea me to most of the time but when travelling do 25k plus steps!

Ive been here about 2 or 3 weeks and have earned about 1k tokens. Loving it so far! Have delegated small ammount.

Have you joined their discord?

I didn't understand whole, but remember please what you do, do it accurately. thanks.

It was just a lifting session I had. Have you ever used actifit before?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @khaleelkazi!

You just got a 13.42% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00