My Actifit Report Card: November 6 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

My first time trying out the actifit app. Seems pretty cool! Let me know about your experience with it in the comments below!

Had a push day at the gym, no cardio.

I did a bunch of exercises, bench press, dumbbell incline bench press, shoulder press, cable fly, push ups, triceps press down and others!

4945
Aerobics
Height
6 ft
Weight
195 lb
Body Fat
20 %
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

I love actifit such a cool app and community! I plan to increase my delegation soon :)

I have checked it out on my phone but never got it to count anything. I have is connected to steem but am stumped. No real settings on the app or helpful support on the website.

What's the trick?

Just start walking/running with your phone in your pocket and it should start counting. Join the Discord channel aswell, plenty of helpful folk there who will help you out!

Hi, @khaleelkazi!

You just got a 8.64% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97