My Actifit Report Card: August 22 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

The smoke is still thick here. Being outdoors is not advised. I still had to take care of the bunnies and do some stuff in the yard, but I tried to limit the time spent out there as much as possible. They say the smoke should start to clear out soon. I hope so. We're praying for rain, most definitely. 😔

7877
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Are you doing anything for the bunnies because of the smoke? Like, do you have to keep their hutch covered or something?

The bunnies seem to be handling it pretty well. The hutch is situated against the side of the house in a spot that's always in the shade. We've got big trees that box in that corner of the yard. I just haven't taken them out in their run for the past few days to be safe. I got them some treats and balls to play with and they've been happy with that. 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh good! I'm glad they're taking it in stride.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I hope it rains soon and wish you all the best

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7877 steps!
You also received an 2.99% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83