You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing Weight Is Not An Easy Task But Don't Give Up

in #actifit6 years ago

Wow! This is really encouraging. But I'll try to just get to d point where my body fat & BMI are reporting OK. I don't want to be excessively slim. Lol. Yeah, the fruits and vegs are the options I am looking at uping a lot. Thanks for your comment, much appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

ta. i invite you to a personal challenge if your keen. Bring those 13229 steps as your starting position.will leave the rest for you to figure out:)

Lol. Unfortunately for me my job is kinda tasking a bit at the moment, the morning & evening walks and light jogging are the best I can do at the moment and because of the holidays that are coming the weekends are also hooked up. But I guarantee you I am remaining active in everything I do now. I know guys at the office will be wondering why I decided to do most things myself. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

ketcom i'm not much of a rule follower so im going to self promote my last actifit blog. enter in with 13229 steps and as long as you get 14429 in your next count you will win. that's what i was trying to say regarding personal challenge. you are the only one i have personally invited. thought it may help

Kk, I get you and I accept the challenge. Tomorrow, I'll push myself to the limits, let's see what that will be. 14429! No skin pain. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

ta don't forget to put your name down with '13229 i accept' on post. i wont keep harrassing you lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94