You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 16 2018 - Went to fill my gas cylinder at the gas Station

in #actifit6 years ago

Thanks for your question, basically once you download and install it on your phone, you need tap the icon on your phone so that it is turned on and starts counting as you take any step or do any form of exercise. Yes you do need to carry your phone for it to be counting. If I am talking a walk, I hold it in my hand but if I am doing other activities I put it in my pocket, it still counts as long as you're moving about. If you drop it on d table it stops and when you pick it up again and move, it starts counting again.

It is a good DApp because it helps you stay in shape, you get free upvote and actifit token when you submit your report daily.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86