My Actifit Report Card: January 8 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Can't talk much guys too busy running many office stuff mostly on foot. Mostly documentation stuff and I needed to wait for files to be signed and approved before leaving for the next office. Having challenges uploading pictures maybe tomorrow then.

Have a great day guys.

18021
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

so you're working out while working... that's actually quite efficient :P

That is it my dear, walking is a great form of exercise.

I also do not like paperwork. Good luck

Men you just have to do it some times. Thanks for your comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

18k is a lot.
Glad you did so.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

It could have been more it kept going off in my pocket. Thanks for you kind comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks as well. Gets me to push for more as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot my friend.

Have a good busy day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow 18021

I can only achieve 5k

How you did

Basically carry your phone where ever you go on foot.

Posted using Partiko Android

It really too much

Keep it up

Did you buy steem recently

I buy Steem everytime.

I had been hoping that I was talking to an actual bot.

Good count with busy life you have mention I appreciate you.
Congratulations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi friend. You walk many steps every day as an experienced athlete. It was possible to achieve results in weight reduction. You have not written about this for a long time.

Lol. True talk. I believe the Festive period added some chunk back on but I'll get back to checking all the stats ones I clear some office stuff. Thanks for the reminder, it has always been there in my head to start.

Posted using Partiko Android

Over the holiday weekend, I gained 2 kilograms. Now you need to work hard)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41