You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing For The Final Conflict - My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Always great to read and contemplate your chronicles!

New clothes and swimsuit can really energize a person. It's nice to try out different looks. Swimming season is almost here, for me, and almost always here for you in FL. :D

I have computers with lights in my room too. I sleep with a beanie on sometimes in the cooler months but that would be too hot in the summer. Sleep mask maybe? Or set up the bed so you can sleep facing the wall? Idk, prolly the best thing would be a black light and heat absorbing curtain. I'll invent that!

Sort:  

^0^ I have to admit, this time I totally overspend on the swim suit but it's been Years since I got a new one. I think I should be receiving my order today! \^0^/

I used to sleep with a night mask but I think it got lost the last time I shuffled my room. Currently my bed faces the main hallway, Anyone turning on the hallway light would light the frame of the door at the end of the bed. Opposite of the bed is a window and my computers/miners with white LEDs, surge protector with bright green LEDs, wireless router with bright blue LEDs. Not a lot of soft subtle colors.

Using a curtain as a room divider would be really helpful! Hehe maybe I should look for standing poles and look for a thick fabric green screen. Future planning for when I one day do mixed reality VR game play. Like so ^o^

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope the sweet swimsuit arrived and I'm sure you will look fabulous in it!

Thanks for the word picture of your room. Maybe a green screen would solve the light issues. Maybe I'll see you in VR someday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sadly, out of the 5 outfits I ordered, 3 I had to send back. The bathing suit was really cute but didn't fit. The double edge sword that is ordering clothes online. Almost spent 30$ to ship it all back @.@ not quite sure if I learned my lesson yet. If I don't get a refund... Yeah, that would be awful.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have heard that It's tricky for women to find bathing suits that fits them the way they would like. And then when you're buying a swimsuit online, since you can't try it on, that makes it even trickier! I have faith that the perfect swimsuit for you it is coming your way and you will look fabulous in it! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50