You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Made It To The End Of The Week! - My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

First I have to say, you are good at picking cute anime images for your posts! :3

Sorry your shoulder hurts, any hot tubs available? Or masseuses? 😃

Glad you got to unwind with a few drinks. Good to do sometimes! 😎

How did car shopping go?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sadly couldn't treat myself to a massage. Luckily I didn't bruised too badly.

It was such an ordeal getting money from the bank. It triggered a fraud detection thing that lead to repeated transactions on my account. Had I not checked a couple of days later it would have lead to many overdraft charges. X.x ugh. My sister had trouble getting money from the bank too.

I was already thinking about how much I'd prefer crypto regarding it's availability and following transactions.

A couple of days later my sister was able to get her car. A Honda Accord 2017.

And I'm glad she's already trying to return me the money she borrowed from me. I was expecting it to be repaid after a couple years. Would have been interesting if I asked her to pay me back in Bitcoin LoL

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice ride! Too bad conventional finance put some bumps in the road for you two. I'd like to buy, or buy a share in a car with crypto someday. Maybe buy a week a year share of a Lambo 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

It would be awesome to lease a car like that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55