You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Day I'll Leave My Own Mark On The World - My Actifit Report Card: April 25 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

So happy to hear that you are done with this semester. 😃 The final paper was awesome! ❤

I've come to know something of your enthusiastic and hard working spirit, so I know that you Will make your mark in this world! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! Sorry for the delayed response. I'm still glad you enjoyed the paper. Sucks I got 3 points off and got a B on that paper. It counted as five assignments and made my grade slip. I lost my A for an A-

my third A- in a row in my graduate program XD I'm definitely glad it's some kind of A. Supposedly this class was the hardest in the program. Hopefully it's smooth sailing from this class.

I kinda wish someone would take me to the future and show me a teaser of what I could become and what my efforts could have achieved. Hopefully not the next Sarah Connor o.o

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74