You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I've seen you say many times that you run almost everyday and you love to do it! You wrote once that you even ran around your backyard back in the day when your parents wouldn't let you go anywhere. it's obviously a real passion for you and I'm glad you're still doing it and now you're able to tell us about it and make a few bucks with this @actifit app!

you've been doing the shirt business for a while too and I'm glad to see it's strong and growing. I'm not only sending good wishes but I'm also a customer. I've bought a few of your shirts and I'm actually wearing one right now!!! ❤

It's a black steemit T-shirt and it's one of my favorites. I wore it to Water volleyball yesterday!!! Some people know I'm into steemit but I'm showing them that I'm not only a fan I also got the T-shirt. 😃. There are always new people there so I'm spreading the word with your shirt on. 👍

Thanks for this Fitness report and I'm sure you'll do many more!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56