You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 6 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

@actifit is pretty cool, ain't it?!?!? 😀

Not as cool as you but still pretty cool. 😎 And with @partiko on my phone, I can use these fun/ annoying emojis depending on your opinion on them. 😝

Anyway back to the matter at hand, I hope you had a nice time at your favorite Park and I look forward to seeing your number tomorrow. I'm glad you feel the app is giving you an accurate reading. It's just another fun thing to do here on Steemit! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dawww You are so sweet! Hehe Right? Partiko is pretty amazing too! Geez Steemit has come such a long way!
Heheh Thank you :) Right? It makes me want to run more hee.

To borrow a movie quote, run Forrest run! 😝

I have my fast music playlist on and I'm determined to get on the damn top 10 leaderboard tonight! 😀 About to hit 20k and still one hour till midnight. Let's see if I make it. See you on the leader board soon too I am sure! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69