You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Weekly: AFIT Tokens. Payouts Sent. Upcoming Version. Witness Status. Top Daily Actifitters.

in #actifit6 years ago

It's good to be on the top 10 list for today, but I NEED to be on the top 100 token holders list! 😃

I have 13,868 tokens and I'm often on the daily top 10 so I must be moving up the token holders list and it's just a matter of time before I meet my goal of being in the top 100. 👍🚀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You'll get there @kenny-crane! Roughly just below 3,200 tokens behind 100th place! However, it is also dependent on the amount delegated compared to those others in the top 100 - the amount of daily delegation rewards you are getting compared to them, yet you are getting those extra tokens by posting your steps :D

That's my spot. Don't even think about it. 100th place is a lovely view to see who I'm going to overtake this month.

Hahaha @niallon11 no worries, just giving Kenny something to aim at 😉 but don't you want to move up the ranks? 100th place is a good place to be too, but you're also unaware of how many tokens 101st place has and therefore can overtake the 100th spot. They say to keep your eyes on the road ahead, but sometimes you have to have a glance back 😉

I'm just saying, I think 101 is a lovely spot to aim for and has a nice sound to it. That's all :D

Don't worry, I love the app so post with it pretty much every day and have a delegation too so as long as i keep up a consistent effort I'm hoping to move up the ranks. Consistency of effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19