My Actifit Report Card: August 31 2019 - Water Volleyball

in #actifit5 years ago

Didn't hit the minimum because I was playing a lot of water volleyball and didn't have my phone with me.

The water was cool. It was hot outside the first few hours, but towards sundown I was starting to feel quite chilly.

But we all had fun and the games were good. I hope you all had a great Saturday!
❤👍❤



3820
Daily Activity, Dancing, Volleyball

Sort:  

Sounds like a fun day even if there was no count. Never known you to not be active, so I bet you rocked those points.

/ᐠ.。.ᐟ\

Not done minimum steps nothing problems 😛 but I think you enjoying lots volleyball.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow great point. thanks for sharing your post.
I like it this post.
Upvote and resteemit done sir,,

thank you very much for the report, good luck this weekend

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Saturday @kenny-crane and congratulations for completing 2 years with steem. You're setting an example in steem for many to follow.

This low score is temporary and tomorrow you're going to rock, I know. Enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for providing your report, have a good rest

Posted using Partiko Android

Not done minimum steps nothing problems 😛 but I think you enjoying lots volleyball.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40