My Actifit Report Card: July 31 2019 - Train For Tomorrow

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

11K on a reflective day.

My Activity

I got my activity from taking a walk. It's a nice night out and it's always good to get out in the cool night air when it's summertime and the days are so hot. We had thunderstorms today so I couldn't walk during the day anyway!

The Future

I've been thinking about the future. What can I do better in my #Steem and general #crypto activities? Will #Bitcoin really break it old all time high and will Steem do the same? Is it heretical to think that maybe Steem will not hit $7.77 like many of us hope it will? it's good to have hope but it's also good to be realistic and consider all possibilities.

SteemMonsters #spt

I opened my season reward cards on #Steemmonsters today. Nothing exciting, I think maybe one gold foil card and one or two legendaries. Here's the best 10 out of the bunch.

steemmonsters cards splinterlands 2019-07-31.png

I'm still thinking about what to do about guilds. Have any of you joined a steem monsters guild? Do you have to pay some DEC to get in and / or on a regular basis while you're in that guild?

Politics

The political season is also here again. The Democrat debates have been on the last two nights and I saw a little bit of them. Actually I think it's a little too early to be thinking about that, for me, because there are still so many candidates and many will drop out in the next month or so probably. I'll pay more attention when there are less candidates!

Train For Tomorrow

We're all on the train for tomorrow and we can't get off. It's a one way trip and there's no going back. I hope we all enjoy our trip on the train for tomorrow!

The Electric Prunes - Train For Tomorrow. It's #psychedelic and full of #reverb for the first minute and twenty seconds, then goes into jazz improv for almost another 2 minutes. Cool song that probably no one has every heard of.




11441
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Good actifit count

Nice article !

Congratulations @kenny-crane! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you very much for sharing a great report and good music ,have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

11k a very good number @kenny-crane. Well it will be like dream comes true if the steem hit $7.77. So if this dream is not being true sooner then i think that we should keep on dreaming.

Posted using Partiko Android

11k is awesome and this entire world in on hope so lets be hopeful that steem will moon. Today I am going to do some power-up ..

Nice stepping buddy😀😀😀 and I have been watching the debates the last couple of days, and I agree, seems like it's way too soon. Seems like back in the day the political season didnt start until the year of the election, now it seems like it starts right after the last election lol😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for sharing electronic music,have a nice day

Very nice count and music bother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83