My Actifit Report Card: July 7 2019 - Small Party

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Over 8K today! 👍

I just got back from a small party. The food was good and the discussions were nice. We listened to some music and danced around. Then we watched a movie from the 90s with Keanu Reeves called A Walk in the Clouds.

It's a romantic drama with a good story, good acting and scenery.

Here's the trailer from that movie.

A Walk in the Clouds (1995) Trailer


I hope you all had a great weekend and I wish you a good Monday! ❤👍❤



8643
Daily Activity, Dancing

Sort:  

This is a good actifit count

I liked the trailer. I think I'll watch it

That's a outstanding movie..

I'm glad you had a good day,happy Week,thank you for your report

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice trailor of movie A Walk in the Clouds and hope party was good and fun. 8k is good count. Happy monday.

Nice count done.
Good enjoying party and dance 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for your report,interesting movie,thanks for sharing,have a great week

I love that movie too! I think I'm going to download it and watch it again with my family.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really liked it. It was a great love story and a good movie to watch with your family!

Posted using Partiko Android

8643 is very good actifit count. Great efforts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @kenny-crane! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47