My Actifit Report Card: June 18 2019 - Big Number Today! Also SteemMonsters and Libra!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

17K is a big number for me! 👍

It's actually been a rainy day so I haven't been outside. But I have been moving around the apartment and doing some chores. I didn't realize that I actually did this many steps! 😮😃

Gaming - SteemMonsters!

When I wasn't moving, I was spending some time doing @steemmonsters battles. I'm trying to build up my dark energy crystals (DEC) so that I can buy one or more orbs and potions. I've seen the cards from the orbs being played by other people and I can see that they are helpful. There is one that regenerates Shields for nearby cards which seems helpful.

But I also want to get the legendary 100% increase potion. That cost 20,000 DEC. it would be good if I stack that with the gold foil 100% potion but that one cost 25,000 DEC. I'm getting near the 20,000 mark but I have a bunch of beta packs from the Tron fundraiser that I'm itching to open. I'll wait until I have at least one potion but I should probably wait until I have both, but I don't know if I have the patience!

2019-06-17.png


Facebook Coin - Libra!

The other thing I've been doing today as watching some videos about Facebook's stablecoin called Libra. I don't think it will compete with #Bitcoin #EOS or #Steem but I think it might bring some awareness to #cryptocurrency in general and might make it easier to buy some cryptocurrencies since #coinbase and visa and MasterCard are partners in this project. In any case, #libra is not going to be released for at least nine months or maybe even a year or a year and a half, so we'll just have to wait and see what happens!

I hope you're having a great day and I look forward to your comments! ❤👍❤



17009
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Very nice numbers buddy👍👍👍 and yes, that Facebook cryptocurrency looks pretty interesting. Maybe they are finally starting to realize that paying people for their posts is the way of the future😀😀😀👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Libra is a news of today and Let's wait and watch it does to crytpo World. 17k is great count.

Super count nice idea moving apartment 👍I think Libra good competitor.

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually big number @kenny-crane. Becoz when its rain outside and you can't go out then most of the people become lazy and just spend all the time lying on the sofa or bed or watching TV. No one wants to work hard on a rainy day....

Posted using Partiko Android

Some great cards you have here. Especially some gold cards. I am still anxious how that Libra will work out. Time will tell

Thank you very much for your report,I think FACEBOOK will not become a competitor for the STEEM You have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

We're in the same situation, I don't know if I'll have the patience either. I'll see how the days and the game go on.

That's a great news to sharing I this platform..I appreciate it..
Thanks for sharing.

Wow you must have really been busy around the house to get all that activity inside. Any chair dancing going on? If it's not raining here it's so darn humid that you don't want to go outside.
SteemMonsters...sigh....I keep saying I want to learn to play, but can't find the time. I don't know how I ever had time to work full time at a job. But then that was before STEEM! I've been reading a little about Libra, I'm like you, I hope it at least helps to mainstream the idea of crypto at least.

great report,I think the adoption of Facebook cryptocurrency,will be more awareness for many subscribers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85