My Actifit Report Card: June 16 2019 Still Full Moon!

in #actifit5 years ago

8K on a humid warm day.

I got my activity from taking a long walk interspersed with some running. I think our satellite is stuck in its full moon phase! From what I can see, it's looked like a full moon for the last 4 days. It certainly provides a lot of light for my nighttime walks!

I'm wishing all the fathers out there a Happy Father's Day. I got to spend quality time with my dad today and I'm thankful for that. Have a great week everyone!



8008
Daily Activity, House Chores, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Beautiful picture @kenny-crane...
👌👌👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice job buddy💪💪💪 it's been pretty humid here lately as well, I can just feel the pounds sweating off lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful photography and good actifit count

Thank you very much for your report,wish you have a great time with your father

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you got to spend time with your dad today! It's been very humid here too. We haven't been able to see the moon lately, it's been raining every night. Poor farmers are probably going to have replant everything they just planted, it's been drowned now. Any water volleyball this weekend?

Many things are out of our control, the weather being one. No wvb this weekend due to fathers day. Hopefully next week!

Posted using Partiko Android

Moon is looking nice and 8k good actifit count.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy father's day @kenny-crane
Hope the weekend was good and you had good time. As always you did pretty good count of 8k. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count and Happy Father's day to you too.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the report,enjoy your vacation in the circle of parents

Good count good time spend with father full moon pic nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63