My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hey hey hey it's a 34k day! 😃

Will I be on the leaderboard? That was my goal. I spent the day doing some chores around the house plus I walked for a while delivering newsletters in my community.

Of course I jumped around to some crazy music like usual. I'm pretty out of breath and I need a shower so I'll just post this and say that I hope everyone is having a great day! 👍❤


34687
Daily Activity, Dancing, Walking

Sort:  

Wow, for the first time, I saw you on the leaderboard. You are #1! Keep it up Kenny!

That's some jump from yesterday. I did 27k and was fairly happy but you just pissed all over it. Nicely done. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

27K is very respectable and you Should be happy with it! :D

Thanks. I was very happy for the most part. That was just until 5pm but then I sat down to watch the soccer with a few beers so it was the end of the day for me then.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wait n see..😅 It's high numbers of coz..

Now,that's what i call a target,all you need is a little rest and some great music and then off you go.... Well done @kenny-crane

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 34687 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.20% upvote via @actifit account.

Fantastic. Do keep it up @kenny-crane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84