My Actifit Report Card: October 1 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Just another 10K day exactly one week after my 40 4K all-time high. Unfortunately I did my all-time high during the hard fork and I never did find out if I was number one on the leaderboard for that day.

no big deal, I'll be number one on the leaderboard one day. I saw somebody hit ATK, which is an amazing achievement! I'm pretty sure I'll never hit that high but I do hope to hit 50k one day. 👍

So today I danced around to my crazy music, took a walk, and started my new weight lifting program. I don't usually lift over the summer because I'm active enough with Water volleyball and other things. But there's less Sports going on in the other seasons so I add some weight lifting to my exercise program. I started pretty easy but I'll add more weight and Reps as I go on. I have a small machine in my garage Plus a barbell and some dumbbells. I also have some other equipment so I have everything I need at home and I don't have to go out to a gym, so no excuse for not working out! 😃

As usual I hope everybody's having a great day and I look forward to your posts and your comments on my posts. 👍❤


10091
Daily Activity, Dancing, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

this is the amazing post friend keep it up

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10091 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.66% upvote via @actifit account.

You doing well :)

I've been having a great day, and i'm sure you too. But a serious note,you don't have to worry,you will get to the number one spot @kenny-crane ,just keep doing what you do,and to be honest,you're doing just great.

I'm glad you're having a great day, and thanks for the words of encouragement. Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11