My Actifit Report Card: September 30 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hard Fork 20 was rough but I got through it! I'm back with a 10,000 activity number and I'm back to my regular voting schedule. 👍

I moved around and danced around to get this number. You already know I have a crazy playlist with a lot of fast songs, so it's easy for me to hit a pretty good number if I just dance and jump around to my music! 😎

I haven't voted much if at all the last few days due to the hard Fork. But now my voting power is recharged past 90% which is what I've been waiting for. My plan is to continue what I have been doing, which is to vote at 25% for posts I like as well as comments on my posts. That's right, I feel that people commenting on my posts is important, as important as people posting their own posts, so I reward them the same. At least for now; everything is subject to change in the future. Steem has been in the 85 to $0.90 range for a while and I hope it breaks above a dollar and stays above a dollar as The Fall season is upon us. Maybe we'll get over $5 like we did last December! 💰💰💰

I hope everyone is having a great weekend and I look forward to reading your posts and your comments on my posts! ❤


10041
Daily Activity, Dancing

Sort:  

Yeah, it was rough. I had to wait my VM to reach 90% before I started to upvote others too. Not making a single post for the past 1 week (during and after HF20) felt really strange. Now, I'm trying to get my groove back.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you do get back to posting regularly because you're one of the people here that I enjoy reading! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for supporting and for those kind and encouraging words.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10041 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.08% upvote via @actifit account.

Great job Kaylin. I've seen your pictures in your past posts and imagined you dancing when you said you did and it put a smile of my face because of how it will possibly look like haha. Maybe make a video of you dance-working out while you rack up on activity? Perhaps a fun way to do it. Just kidding, you don't have to but it'll be fun to see haha

Great job. Nice the after effects of the hardfork is proving successful and stabilizing. All the best with everything Kaylin. Take care 😊

Edit: Hi Kenny, thought this was a post from Kaylin(@kaylinart) and why the message. Apologies! Please apply all the the positives to you. Great job Kenny

Hard fork 20,not bad, crazy play list hmmmmm,wonder if you got happy by pharrel on it. Mr @kenny-crane , you don't jave to worry about your voting power cos you'll have it as long as you keep doing your thing . now lets go break some more records!!! @actifit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43