My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

14K today! 👍

I'm posting early because I have a full day of Water volleyball tomorrow so I will probably fall asleep early. I was supposed to be at a poker game tonight but that got rescheduled.

So today I did nothing special, just moving around the house and moving to music like usual. I hope you're all having a great day and I look forward to your comments on my post and reading your posts! 👍❤



14072
Daily Activity, Dancing, Moving Around Office, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Vollyball and poker? Those sound like interesting hobbies :) You are kicking my butt at this! 14,000 steps holy cow! lol

Posted using Partiko Android

14k it is Good result. But You Can walk really more and more 😉😉😉😉

It's good to see that you frequently reach the top level milestone for actifit.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 14072 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.70% upvote via @actifit account.

Nice result 👍

14K is good number.. Water volleyball game Feel very fatigue.
Have a good day friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62