My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I hit 23000 today and I wonder if I'll be on the top 10 of the leaderboard. 🤔

Today I went out and cut the lawn. Plus I also did a lot of running around the house just cleaning up and doing normal house chores. Of course I did take some time to jump around like a maniac when one of my favorite songs came on my playlist which I almost always have playing in the background. I believe you have to keep moving!

I hope everybody is doing well. I look forward to reading your activity Fitness reports and whatever else you post. ❤👍❤


23002
Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores

Sort:  

Nice number @kenny-crane

Posted using Partiko Android

Waiting impatiently untill mom comes with the phone to see you on the leaderboard :D

Keep it up @kenny-crane

23k is awesome numbers friend...
Congratulation for top 10 on the leader board.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 23002 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.88% upvote via @actifit account.

It is great to see you active in posting again nowadays because of actifit. It doesn't only keep your body healthy but also keeping your steemit account posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84