My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I hit 11000 today just with my normal routine of moving around my house and office and dancing to whatever cool songs on my playlist made me get up and move! 😀

I'm getting ready for a busy weekend! There might be a big poker game on Friday night and Saturday I'll be playing Water volleyball all day. This could be the last time we play Water volleyball because the summer is over and fall starts on Sunday.

11515
Daily Activity, Dancing, Moving Around Office

Sort:  

🏅

Any sports plans for after volley ball season?

Enjoy your water volleyball day!

You are busy sport man 😃

Have a positive weekend 😉

Wish you a great weekend .. Volleyball games to ends up summer ..

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11515 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.96% upvote via @actifit account.

Wow great planning of this weekend...
11k is good numbers with just your normal routine of moving around house and office..
Great...

Sporting activities reduces chances of getting ill,,we all should learn from mr @kenny-crane. Health is wealth !!!! @actifit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80