My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hurricane Florence has finally left my area, but now my internet is down! 😮

I spent several hours trying all the things one does when their net goes out, by myself and with a customer service representative on the phone. No luck. A repair person is scheduled to visit me in the morning. I'm not happy to lose service but I know others have much worse issues from the hurricane.

So today I just went about my daily activities with phone in hand. Got a decent number but still have a goal to be number one on the leader board. I made it to number two once, so I WILL get to Number One!!! 👍

I hope everyone is doing well and I look forward to reading your posts, now that Steemit is back online. I guess if I was destined to be without internet for a day, this was a "good" day for it, since steemit

10165
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10165 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.99% upvote via @actifit account.

It was a relieved that the hurricane had finally leave your place. Hopefully your internet problem will be fixed soon.

Good luck in achieving no 1. I know you can be. I will be waiting for your next post.

Congratulations for the achievement . Soon you'll be in the first place 👍 .Glad the hurricane already over there, it's must be caution mode during that time. The important more people are save 🙏 .

You are right friend...
And Congratulations for reach the top level milestone ...

Congrats for result :)

steemit was down, huricane gone...so keep going and make better results :)

Since Steemit was also down.

That's what I was about to conclude with, but I must have hit the POST button instead! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79