My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello friends! I just made it to 10,000 at a few minutes to midnight! 😮

I need to post this fast because time is ticking. Basically I just moved around for the last 90 minutes to some music and also just fidgeting. I'm going a little stir-crazy because it's been raining two days straight and I haven't been out of the house.

My thoughts and prayers go out to everyone suffering from the two hurricanes that I know about, and any other weather or life situation that is causing problems. I wish you all well! 👍❤


10004
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10004 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.53% upvote via @actifit account.

Pray that everyone is safe @kenny-crane wow two days...well...think of it in a positive way. Now you have time to do those pending task, clean the house or relax and enjoy your free time. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Prayer for everyone safety. Raining surely limited all everyday activities. But, it's time to explore all part at home and doing cleanings for the spiders web , under the bed or checking all the food inside refrigerator whether there is expires food or not..😅

Awesome friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94