My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

With this app I've come to realize that I am a fidgety person and I can hit 10,000 just by having my phone in my hand most of the day! 😎

I have always believed that activity is healthy and it comes to me naturally; I fidget. I can't sit still for long. I quite often seem to be moving some part of my body and when I have my random playlist going I move even more.

Now with hurricane Florence approaching and already making a lot of wind and rain in my area, I'm a bit nervous so I fidget even more.

On another topic, people may or may not notice that I give a full self up vote to my posts. And I wonder if anybody decides not to vote for my posts because I do this.

I have read many different opinions here about whether self voting is justifiable. I think it is at the level of my vote which is maybe 50 Cents. In a way I am paying myself for my time. Now some of that money can be cashed out by me, but most of everything I've earned here in the last two-plus years is still in steem power which allows me to keep my highest possible vote for other people, so I think voting for myself can be, in the long run, a good thing for me and everyone I vote for.

I think some people don't realize that steemit is both a social network and an economic experiment. It's not just Facebook but it is also a way to generate money. And I have decided to use it for social and economic purposes.

So if anyone has thoughts about those kind of things I would be interested in hearing about them!

We are a community of people from all over the world and we are very different in some ways but we're all people and we're all doing the best we can. So I wish the best for everybody reads this as members of the steemit community! 👍❤


11441
Daily Activity

Sort:  

wow today 11k which is good numbers...
work hard for this...

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11441 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.41% upvote via @actifit account.

I do self voting myself . As we give ourselves a reward by upvote our own post, in same time we helps others..

I don't mind you upvote yourself. There is no rules saying that you can't.
For me, it is good to upvote ourself to help our ownself gain sp first before we could actually give back to the community.

You're right ...

Hey, be careful that Actifit can be addictive: it should be written as warning ⚠️, LOL! 😜

A sincere hug from @amico! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Even though my SP value is nothing, i cant keep myself from voting myself 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84