My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Nothing special tonight, just another 10K from daily chores and moving around the house and office. I did get out to top off my supplies so I'm ready for Hurricane Florence. I'm expecting several days of heavy rain so I really don't want to go out in that.

I know there's another hurricane on the other side of the Earth and I hope everybody threatened by bad weather this weekend stays safe and dry. 👍❤

10075
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10075 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.44% upvote via @actifit account.

Whoo.. Again great numbers friend...
Awesome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74